Algemeen
Wie is wie
Contacteer ons
Algemeen

Zorggroep Arum VZW - Campus De Meander
Stokkemerbaan 147
3650 Dilsen-Stokkem
Limburg
België

info@arum.be
Tel: +32(0)89 79 84 20
Fax: +32(0)89 75 28 86







Wie is wie



Directie


Philippe Belien
Algemeen Directeur
089/79 84 20
philippe.belien@arum.be
Daan Wetzels
Directeur organisatie
089/79 84 20
daan.wetzels@arum.be
Lauren Reggers
Directeur zorg a.i.
089/79 84 20
lauren.reggers@arum.be
Stijn Mommen
Directeur administratie
089/79 84 20
stijn.mommen@arum.be
Valentina Poelmans
Operationeel directeur
089/79 84 20
valentina.poelmans@arum.be

















Sociale dienst


Ellen Sleypen
Maatschappelijk werkster
089/79 84 35
ellen.sleypen@arum.be
Els Pannemans
Maatschappelijk werkster
089/79 84 26
els.pannemans@arum.be














Orthopedagogen










Tamara Franssens
089/79 84 20
tamara.franssens@arum.be
Charlotte Houbrechts
089/79 84 49
charlotte.houbrechts@arum.be
Katrien Aerden
089/79 84 21
katrien.aerden@arum.be
Andy Fabrij
089/79 84 22
andy.fabrij@arum.be














Coördinatoren










Evy Kemps
089/79 84 20
evy.kemps@arum.be
Ellen Horsmans
089/79 84 40
ellen.horsmans@arum.be
Danny Thora
089/79 84 20
danny.thora@arum.be
Anne Schepers
089/79 84 20
anne.schepers@arum.be














Verpleging








Ellen Hecker
Coördinator medische-paramedische dienst
089/79 84 24
ellen.hecker@arum.be
Miet Flipkens
Verpleegkundige
089/79 84 24
miet.flipkens@arum.be
Tamara Demczuk
Verpleegkundige
089/79 84 24
tamara.demczuk@arum.be






Sara Crijns
Verpleegkundige
089/79 84 24
sara.crijns@arum.be
Nicole Mertens
Verpleegkundige
089/79 84 24
nicole.mertens@arum.be
Gerry Hurkens
Huisarts
089/79 03 00
gerry.hurkens@arum.be